Picture for Mark Goodier

On Air

Mark Goodier

Collabro: Act Two

Collabro come back for a second visit to Pulse 2. 

Since their last visit just before Christmas, Collabro have been rather busy!
They've performed for royalty at The Royal Variety Performance, taken on a sell out UK Tour and have been recording their new album Act Two (out June 1st)

Collabro have also just signed a whopping £1M US record deal and there 'might' be another tour on the cards too.... (listen to what Collabro say about that in the interview below)

Click PLAY to enjoy their a cappella of A Thousand Years and hear Michael and Matt take on the task of reading the Traffic and Travel and the Weather on Pulse 2!! 

They even took the opportunity to sing live, and made it an emotional moment for one of the Pulse 2 team.....

Collabro's new album Act Two Out is out June 1st
Pre order  HERE

1)    All I Want
2)    I Won’t Give Up 
3)    A Thousand Years (From “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Pt. 1”)
4)    I’ll Be There For You (From “Friends”) 
5)    I Dreamed A Dream (From “Les Misérables”)
6)    Memory (From “Cats”)
7)    Who Wants To Live Forever (From “We Will Rock You”)
8)    Music Of The Night (From “The Phantom Of The Opera”)
9)    No Matter What (From “Whistle Down The Wind”)
10)    Circle Of Life (From “The Lion King”)

Collabro tweet live from the studio and Michael reads the Travel News.... and Jacqui with Collabro posing in front of the Pulse 2 'Wall"!